Best picture I’ve ever taken.

July 4, 2007


woman knitting

Originally uploaded by Thaed 3

I was thinking today that, aside from family photos, that this is the best picture I’ve ever taken in my life. I’m obviously no photographer. I shot this through the window of a bus in Chongqing China. Amazingly, it all came together. I like her expression, the colors in the background and the memory in my mind of people selling things on the street.

Do you have a picture that you consider to be the best photo you’ve ever taken?

2 Responses to “Best picture I’ve ever taken.”

  1. Manmohan Says:

    Hi

    Me too think so this is the best picture which has been seeb by me ,I think expression given by woman after she caught ,somebody taken photo of her ,this thing is also increase the naturality of picture nice to see this picture.


Leave a Reply

