Sick.

September 8, 2007

I think I started getting ill about 3 days ago.  Today it’s totally kicking my butt.  I’m flat on my back on the couch.  This is bad because I need to edit FNPL and I have some work for work to do tomorrow.  But I guess it doesn’t matter when you’re ill.  I was astonished by the sheer volume of stuff that came out of my nose in the shower.  If I had to guess, I would say it was in excess of 6 ounces and of a dark yellow hue.

Ok so that’s gross.  Sorry.  I’m hoping that I turn the corner on this tonight.  I can’t tell you how much it sucks to be sick.

Leave a Reply

