Thursday is my Friday (tonight anyway).

September 20, 2007

I’m not working tomorrow.  It’s quite nice, really.  I’m off to visit friends in West Virginia.  Now I’m taking work with me because I have a huge project due on Tuesday.  It will take some doing, but it will be finished.

With my weekend travel and the 3200 miles I covered earlier this week by air, I won’t be doing much podcasting this weekend.  There won’t be any FNPL or OFG.  Sorry.  I’m hoping to bring both shows back next week.  Podcast feed or famine.

October is travel craziness. This probably means not much by way of blogging.  But then again lately I’ve only been blogging on weekends anyway.  But hey, for me, the weekend has already started.

Leave a Reply

